Wtorek, 29 września 2020 r.

Przejdź na skróty do treści. | Przejdź do nawigacji


Personal tools

Jesteś w: Start / News / Projects / EACD: Young Communicators Award

EACD: Young Communicators Award

The European Association of Communication Director (EACD) is pleased to introduce its brand new initiative, the Young Communicators Award, designed to celebrate outstanding and innovative communication projects by young talents.

One of the key goals of the EACD is to foster development and education to further advance the communication profession within Europe.

With more than 2,000 members from 39 countries, the EACD is the leading network for in-house communicators. In addition to central events such as the European Communication Summit and the EACD Forum, the EACD hosts Regional Debates and Coaching Days across the European continent. These events offer participants the chance to meet with peers from their region and the opportunity to share communications-related experience and ideas with colleagues working on an international level. More information is available at: www.eacd-online.eu

The Young Communicators Award supports young PR and communications professionals all over Europe by recognising exceptional communication projects that deal with innovative ideas, reflect fresh approaches and state-of-the-art methods, thereby contributing to the shaping of the future of the communication profession. This initiative will provide your alumni with a great platform to present their projects and expertise and thus, we would be grateful if you share the attached factsheet with your alumni circle.

The three shortlisted candidates will be invited to attend the European Communication Summit free of charge to present their project in front of an experienced audience of senior in-house communicators. The winner will be honoured the Young Communicators Award during the Summit taking place on June 27th & 28th. The winning project will additionally be featured in the EACD's partner magazine, Communication Director, to which the winner will also receive a free annual subscription.

For more information go to: